Privacy Policy

Smart Way of Car Maintenance is concerned with the privacy of its customers and the security of information. The smart method relies on the highest quality and safety standards for the web to protect its work and to keep the information confidential from any breaches that may harm the Smart Way or its customers.

Privacy and Privacy Statement

We appreciate your interest and your concerns about the privacy of your data on the Internet.
This policy has been prepared to help you understand the nature of the data we collect from you when you visit our website and how we handle this personal data.

Browsing
We did not design this site to collect your personal data while you are browsing this site, but will only use the data provided by you with your knowledge and of your own free will.

Network surveys
Our online surveys enable us to collect specific data such as the data required of you regarding your view and feel about our site. Your feedback is of paramount importance and is appreciated as it enables us to improve the level of our site. You have the freedom and choice to provide data about your name and data Other.

Disclosure of information
At all times we will maintain the privacy and confidentiality of all personal data we receive. This information will only be disclosed if required under any law or when we believe in good faith that such action will be required or desirable to comply with the law or to defend or protect the proprietary rights of this site or its beneficiaries.

Data required to perform transactions required by you
When we need any data of your own, we will ask you to submit it of your own volition. This information will help us contact you and implement your requests wherever possible. The data provided by you to any third party will never be sold.

When you contact us
All data provided by you will be treated as confidential. Models that are submitted directly on the network require data that will help us improve our site. The data provided by you will be used to respond to all your inquiries, feedback, or requests from this site or any of its affiliates.

Disclosure of information to any third party
We will not sell, trade, rent or disclose any information to any third parties outside this site or its affiliates. Information will only be disclosed if an order is issued by any judicial or regulatory authority.

Modifications to the privacy policy and privacy of information
We reserve the right to modify the terms and conditions of the privacy policy and the privacy of the information if necessary and when appropriate. The amendments will be implemented here or on the home page and we will continuously inform you of the data we have obtained, how we will use them and who we will provide them with.

Contact us
You can contact us when needed through our website or send to our email info@swcm.com.sa or call our customer service center at 920007029

Finally
Your concerns about privacy and confidentiality are very important to us. We hope that this will be achieved through this policy.

Your consent and changes to the Privacy Policy:
Your use of and browsing the Smart Way Car Maintenance website means your absolute consent to collect and use information about you as set out in this Policy and Terms of Use Agreement. Smart Site may make changes to the Privacy Policy or Terms of Use Agreement from time to time. When we do so, we will display these changes on our Smart Car Maintenance website privacy page so that you are always familiar with the type of information we collect, how we use it, and under what circumstances we disclose it.

سياسة الخصوصية

إن الطريقة الذكية لصيانة السيارات تهتم بخصوصية عملائها وأمن المعلومات حيث أن الطريقة الذكية تعتمد أعلا معاير الجودة والأمان للشبكة العنكبوتية لحماية عملاها والحفاظ على سرية المعلومات من أي اختراقات من الممكن أن تضر بالطريقة الذكية أو عملائها.

الخصوصية وبيان سريّة المعلومات

نقدر مخاوفكم واهتمامكم بشأن خصوصية بياناتكم على شبكة الإنترنت. 
لقد تم إعداد هذه السياسة لمساعدتكم في تفهم طبيعة البيانات التي نقوم بتجميعها منكم عند زيارتكم لموقعنا على شبكة الانترنت وكيفية تعاملنا مع هذه البيانات الشخصية. 

التصفح 
لم نقم بتصميم هذا الموقع من أجل تجميع بياناتك الشخصية  الخاص بك أثناء تصفحك لهذا الموقع, وإنما سيتم فقط استخدام البيانات المقدمة من قبلك بمعرفتك ومحض إرادتك. 

عمليات المسح على الشبكة 
إن عمليات المسح التي نقوم بها مباشرة على الشبكة تمكننا من تجميع بيانات محددة مثل البيانات المطلوبة منك بخصوص نظرتك وشعورك تجاه موقعنا.تعتبر ردودك ذات أهمية قصوى , ومحل تقديرنا حيث أنها تمكننا من تحسين مستوى موقعنا, ولك كامل الحرية والإختيار في تقديم البيانات المتعلقة بإسمك والبيانات الأخرى. 

إفشاء المعلومات 
سنحافظ في كافة الأوقات على خصوصية وسرية كافة البيانات الشخصية التي نتحصل عليها. ولن يتم إفشاء هذه المعلومات إلا إذا كان ذلك مطلوباً بموجب أي قانون أو عندما نعتقد بحسن نية أن مثل هذا الإجراء سيكون مطلوباً أو مرغوباً فيه للتمشي مع القانون , أو للدفاع عن أو حماية حقوق الملكية الخاصة بهذا الموقع أو الجهات المستفيدة منه. 

البيانات اللازمة لتنفيذ المعاملات المطلوبة من قبلك 
عندما نحتاج إلى أية بيانات خاصة بك , فإننا سنطلب منك تقديمها بمحض إرادتك. حيث ستساعدنا هذه المعلومات في الاتصال بك وتنفيذ طلباتك حيثما كان ذلك ممكنناً. لن يتم اطلاقاً بيع البيانات المقدمة من قبلك إلى أي طرف ثالث.

عند الاتصال بنا 
سيتم التعامل مع كافة البيانات المقدمة من قبلك على أساس أنها سرية. تتطلب النماذج التي يتم تقديمها مباشرة على الشبكة تقديم البيانات التي ستساعدنا في تحسين موقعنا. سيتم استخدام البيانات التي يتم تقديمها من قبلك في الرد على كافة استفساراتك , ملاحظاتك , أو طلباتك من قبل هذا الموقع أو أيا من المواقع التابعة له . 

إفشاء المعلومات لأي طرف ثالث 
لن نقوم ببيع , المتاجرة , تأجير , أو إفشاء أية معلومات لمصلحة أي طرف ثالث خارج هذا الموقع, أو المواقع التابعة له.وسيتم الكشف عن المعلومات فقط في حالة صدور أمر بذلك من قبل أي سلطة قضائية أو تنظيمية. 

التعديلات على سياسة سرية وخصوصية المعلومات 
نحتفظ بالحق في تعديل بنود وشروط سياسة سرية وخصوصية المعلومات إن لزم الأمر ومتى كان ذلك ملائماً. سيتم تنفيذ التعديلات هنا او على الصفحة الرئيسية وسيتم بصفة مستمرة إخطارك بالبيانات التي حصلنا عليها , وكيف سنستخدمها والجهة التي سنقوم بتزويدها بهذه البيانات. 

الاتصال بنا 
يمكنكم الاتصال بنا عند الحاجة من خلال موقعنا او الارسال الى بريدنا الالكتروني info@swcm.com.sa أو الاتصال على مركز خدمة العملاء 920007029

اخيرا 
إن مخاوفك واهتمامك بشأن سرية وخصوصية البيانات تعتبر مسألة في غاية الأهمية بالنسبة لنا. نحن نأمل أن يتم تحقيق ذلك من خلال هذه السياسة.

 

موافقتك والتغييرات في سياسة الخصوصية :

إن استخدامك وتصفحك لموقع الطريقة الذكية لصيانة السيارات يعني موافقتك المطلقة على جمع المعلومات عنك واستخدامها كما هو مذكور في هذه السياسة وفي إتفاقية شروط الإستخدام. وقد يقوم موقع الطريقة الذكية بإجراء تغيرات في سياسة الخصوصية او اتفاقية شروط الاستخدام من فترة إلى آخرى. وعندما نقوم بذلك سنعرض تلك التغييرات على صفحة سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بموقع الطريقة الذكية لصيانة السيارات  لكي تكون أنت دائما على دراية وعلم بنوع المعلومات التي نجمعها وكيفية استخدامنا لها وفي أية ظروف نكشف عنها.